Links

Neighbors, Friends, and Fellow Artists

Laura Cater-Woods http://www.cater-woods.com
Deborah Adams Doering http://www.deborahdoering.com/
Gloria Hansen; Artist, Writer, Quiltmaker http://www.gloriahansen.com/
Karen Stiehl Osborn, Textile Artist http://www.karenstiehlosborn.com/
Pärla Arte Jewelry, Glenn Doering http://www.parlaarte.com/
Leslie Riley, Art Quilts and Mixed Media http://www.lalasland.com/
Virginia A. Spiegel, Mixed Media and Art Textiles http://www.virginiaspiegel.com/
G. Armour Van Horn, Webmaster & Photographer http://www.domainvanhorn.com/van/

Beads

Bead Cats http://www.beadcats.com/
Beyond Beadery http://www.beyondbeadery.com
Caravan Beads http://www.caravanbeads.com
Cartwrights Sequins http://www.ccartwright.com
Fire Mountain Gems http://www.firemountaingems.com
Shipwreck Beads http://www.ShipwreckBeads.com/
Wynwoods Bead Gallery http://www.wynwoods.com

Fabric

Equilter http://www.equilter.com/
Lunn Fabrics http://www.lunnfabrics.com/
Marbled Arts http://www.marbled-arts.com
Marble-T Design http://www.marbledfab.com/
Testfabrics, Inc. http://www.testfabrics.com/

Quilts

QuiltArt http://www.quiltart.com/
Quilts Inc. http://www.quilts.com/
Studio Art Quilts http://www.saqa.com/

Dyes & Paints

Dharma Trading Co. http://www.dharmatrading.com/
Dick Blick Art Supplies http://www.dickblick.com/
Pro Chemical & Dye http://www.prochemical.com/

Notions, Threads, Ribbon, etc.

Fiber on a Whim http://www.fiberonawhim.com/
Valerie Hearder http://www.valeriehearder.com/

Guilds, Galleries, and Museums

Contemporary QuiltArt Association http://www.contemporaryquiltart.com/
LaConner Quilt Museum http://www.laconnerquilts.com/
The Latimer Quilt & Textile Center http://www.oregoncoast.com/latimertextile/
Pacific Northwest Art School http://www.pacificnorthwestartschool.org/
Pacific Northwest Needle Arts Guild http://www.scn.org/arts/pnnag/
QuiltArt E-Mail List http://www.quiltart.com
Studio Art Quilt Associates http://www.saqa.com/
Surface Design Association http://www.surfacedesign.org/